- 5%

Don’t Date Rosa Santos

Yêu thíchĐã thíchRemoved from wishlist 0

Original price was: 348.000 ₫.Current price is: 330.600 ₫.

SKU: C0E17853 Category:
For fans of GILMORE GIRLS and TO ALL THE BOYS I’VE LOVED BEFORE, this effervescent love story from debut author Nina Moreno will sweep you away.
Rosa Santos is cursed by the sea-at least, that’s what they say. Dating her is bad news, especially if you’re a boy with a boat.
But Rosa feels more caught than cursed. Caught between cultures and choices. Between her abuela, a beloved healer and pillar of their community, and her mother, an artist who crashes in and out of her life like a hurricane. Between Port Coral, the quirky South Florida town they call home, and Cuba, the island her abuela refuses to talk about.
As her college decision looms, Rosa collides-literally-with Alex Aquino, the mysterious boy with tattoos of the ocean whose family owns the marina. With her heart, her family, and her future on the line, can Rosa break a curse and find her place beyond the horizon?

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng)…..

Mở app Zalo quét mã QR để truy cập bằng điện thoại:

QR: Don’t Date Rosa Santos

Đặc điểm: Don’t Date Rosa Santos

Công ty phát hành

Hachette Book Group

Nhà xuất bản

Hachette Book Group

Ngày xuất bản

2019-05-23 00:00:00

ISBN-13

9781368039703

Kích thước

215x 150mm

Loại bìa

Hardback

Số trang

336

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Don’t Date Rosa Santos”

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *

Giới thiệu sách hay
Logo