Bobo and Co. Numbers

Yêu thíchĐã thíchRemoved from wishlist 0

231.000 

SKU: AA9185A6 Category:

Bobo & Co. Numbers

Hello! Meet Bobo the panda and his friends, Snap the crocodile, Riff the giraffe and the rest of the gang, in this enjoyable and engaging new lift-the-flap first concept series – perfect for inquisitive little minds everywhere!

Bobo the panda is playing hide and seek with his friends. How many friends can he find? Open the large flaps to see where they’re hiding in this funny and simple story about counting.

Gorgeous illustrations with very cute characters mean pre-schoolers will fall in love with Bobo and Co. Also launching with a board book all about colours. Fans of Tilly and Friends and Poppy Cat will enjoy lifting the flaps to see more of the story.

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Bên cạnh đó, tuỳ vào loại sản phẩm, hình thức và địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, thuế nhập khẩu (đối với đơn hàng giao từ nước ngoài có giá trị trên 1 triệu đồng)…..

Mở app Zalo quét mã QR để truy cập bằng điện thoại:

QR: Bobo and Co. Numbers

Đặc điểm: Bobo and Co. Numbers

Công ty phát hành

Bloomsbury

Nhà xuất bản

Bloomsbury

Ngày xuất bản

2018-06-08 00:00:00

ISBN-13

9781408880029

Kích thước

180 x 180 x 17.78mm

Loại bìa

Board

Số trang

10

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bobo and Co. Numbers”

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *

Giới thiệu sách hay
Logo